99 candidates of BJP will make the new leader of the party today

Regional Chairman of the BJP's 99 elected candidates has called at the Regional Office Kamal. Where the leader of the legislature will be elected for the Chief Minister. After the resignation of the governor to the governor after the 13th Legislative Assembly, BJP Vice President Jit Vagani announced the first meeting of the newly elected members in the Legislative Assembly on Friday at 3:30 in the afternoon. For the sixth time, the BJP government will announce 99 winners to the leader. BJP's Central Parliamentary Board has appointed Finance Minister Arun Jaitley and Saroj Pandey as observers for this process.

Rupani handed over the letter of resignation
Chief Minister Vijay Rupani and Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel handed over the letter of resignation to Governor O.P. Kohli after the term of the 13th assembly was over.
28 Protocol Officers Act
The General Administration Department has appointed 28 officers of the districts near Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Kheda, Vadodara, Mehsana and Anand to be the protocol officer for the new government. As such, the new government cabinet is likely to have 27 members as per its size.

Previous Post Next Post